top of page

MaranCam Video Blog - "We Cry Holy" by 4 His Glory Dancers

Praise the Lord!

I am excited about today's blog. First I would like to thank Pastors Bruce and Tavier Parks of Revival House Church in Spring, Texas. They allowed me to share what God is doing in this season.

When I awoke this morning I thought, "How appropriate for me to minister at Revival House Church this morning." See four years ago during the summer I was in a very dark and lonely place spiritually. It was definitely my winter season. Thank God for my parents who were there at a time when everyone else turned their backs on me. What I was going through at that time was too much for many. But thank God, through my parents he provided a safe haven for me.

One evening my mother took me to Revival House Church for Family Miracle night and that is exactly what I needed...a miracle. Pastor Bruce walked up to me and began to give me the word of the Lord. He told me what I was going through at the time and how God would put the pieces back together and I will be as a beautiful stain glass window to be used for His glory. At the time I could not even perceive what Pastor Bruce was saying but I held onto that word. And now four years later, God has put the pieces back together and not only am I glorifying God but we are doing it as a family. Today while ministering, we had three generations ministering at the same time: my mother, myself and my daughter. Look at God!!! Watch the video below as my mother (Charm Watkins) and my 10-year old daughter (Amirah Forney) minister in dance with 4 His Glory dance team and I minister a song from my new album, "We Cry Holy".

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-youtube
  • LinkedIn App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • NewReverb.png
bottom of page